Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

INSET day Friday 1st September 2017

INSET Day Monday 4th September 2017

INSET Day Tuesday 5th September 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Pupils return to school
 
Half term – 23rd October to 27th October – closed to pupils

Last day – 15th December 2017

INSET Day Monday 18th December 2017

INSET Day Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

INSET Day Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 Pupils return to school

Half term – 12th February to 16th February – closed to pupils

Easter Hols – last day Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Return Monday 16th April 2018

Polling Day Thursday 3rd May 2018 - closed to pupils

Half term – 28th May to 1st June 2018

Last school day Friday 20th July 2018

Other Dates

Wednesday 6th June 2018 - Year 9 and 10 Options afternoon

Primary School normal day

Years 7 and 8 will be leaving school at 1.45pm